Deutsch | English
Homepage

Contact

Please get in touch with us, we are pleased to help you!

Just give us a call:

+49 (0) 2272 918170

RÖSNICK Vertriebs GmbH
Graf-Salm-Straße 34
50181 Bedburg
Germany

Partners

Distribution partners in Europe

Benelux W&S Benelux BV
Lissenfeld 17
4941 VK Raamsdonksveer
Netherlands

Phone: +31 162 521677
Fax: +31 162 521520

E-Mail: info@wsbenelux.nl
Web: www.wsbenelux.nl
 

Contact

Frank Rösnick
Frank Rösnick
Executive Manager,
Distribution, Field Service

Phone: +49 (0) 2272-9181-76
roesnick@roesnick-vertrieb.de
Dominik Alfers
Dominik Alfers
Executive Manager,
Distribution, Field Service

Phone: +49 (0) 2272-9181-77
alfers@roesnick-vertrieb.de
Ralf Rumpen
Ralf Rumpen
Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2272-9181-71
rumpen@roesnick-vertrieb.de
Heiko Pohl
Heiko Pohl
Leader Process Preparation /
Construction, Quality Control

Phone: +49 (0) 2272-9181-78
pohl@roesnick-vertrieb.de
Thomas Janke
Thomas Janke
Process Preparation, Construction
Phone: +49 (0) 2272-9181-79
janke@roesnick-vertrieb.de
Jan Gattermann
Jan Gattermann
Process Preparation, Construction
Phone: +49 (0) 2272-9181-74
gattermann@roesnick-vertrieb.de
Rene Gebel
Rene Gebel
Process Preparation, Construction
Phone: +49 (0) 2272-9181-82
gebel@roesnick-vertrieb.de
Demetrio Nicodemo
Demetrio Nicodemo
Process Preparation, Construction
Phone: +49 (0) 2272-9181-81
nicodemo@roesnick-vertrieb.de
Martin Heller
Martin Heller
Logistics, Order Management, Finance
Phone: +49 (0) 2272-9181-70
heller@roesnick-vertrieb.de
Tobias Rath
Tobias Rath
Order Control, Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0) 2272-9181-72
rath@roesnick-vertrieb.de
Edith Boegli-Rumpen
Edith Boegli-Rumpen
Financial Accounting, Controlling
Phone: +49 (0) 2272-9181-70
boegli.rumpen@roesnick-vertrieb.de
Manfred Lorek
Manfred Lorek
Service
Phone: +49 (0) 2272-9181-70


© RÖSNICK Vertriebs GmbH 2012 - 2017. All rights reserved.
RÖSNICK Vertriebs GmbH
Graf-Salm-Straße 34, 50181 Bedburg / Germany
Telefon +49 (0) 2272 9181-70, Telefax +49 (0) 2272 9181-90
E-Mail info@roesnick-vertrieb.de